Data protection

 

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website.

 

Contact us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for six months in order to process the request and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Web analysis

Our website uses functions of the web analysis service from www.wix.com. Cookies are used for this, which enable an analysis of the use of the website by your users. The information generated in this way is transferred to the provider's server and stored there.

You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are saved. We have concluded a corresponding contract data processing agreement with the provider.

Your IP address is recorded, but pseudonymized immediately (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits). This means that only a rough localization is possible.

The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on standard contractual clauses / an adequacy decision by the European Commission (e.g. in the case of the USA: "Privacy Shield"). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Abs 3 TKG as well as Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (consent) and / or f (legitimate interest) of the GDPR.

Our concern within the meaning of the GDPR (legitimate interest) is to improve our offer and our website. Since the privacy of our users is important to us, the user data is pseudonymized

The user data is kept for a period of one year

 

Newsletter

You can subscribe to our newsletter via our website. For this we need your e-mail address and your declaration that you agree to receive the newsletter. Your data will be forwarded via the wix.com server to our email address aunerquartett [at] gmail.com and inserted into an Excel table by our data protection officer. From this folder you will receive an invitation before each of the Vienna Cycle Concerts, unless you cancel. For this purpose, your data is stored on a password-encrypted computer and is protected against unauthorized access. The dispatch takes place via the encrypted email server from easyname.com. Further information is available on request.

 

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority.

 

You can reach us under the following contact details:

 

Auner Quartet
c / o Daniel Auner, MA
F. Keimgasse 56/2
2345 Brunn am Gebirge

You can reach our data protection officer at +43 (0) 688/9775103 or aunerquartett [at] gmail.com

 

 

BOOKING INQUIRIES, MANAGEMENT

Mark Stephan Buhl.jpg


Mark Stephan Buhl
mark@msbuhl.com
www.msbuhl.com
Tel. +43 1 5247675

MATERIAL
Print quality photos, résumés, video links, EPKs

 

 

CONTACT THE QUARTET

Ich möchte Einladungen zu den Wiener Konzerten erhalten

INVITATIONS TO THE VIENNA CONCERTS

Copyright Informations

 

Photographers: Nadja Alexandrowa, Shirley Suarez, Nancy Horowitz

Design: Daniel Auner, MA
This site is hosted by www.wix.com

All rights reserved

Name *

Email *

Nachricht

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. 

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. 

Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes von www.wix.com. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden. Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

 Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit) pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.

Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf Standardvertragsklauseln/einem Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Komission (z.B. im Fall der USA: „Privacy Shield“). Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert 

Die Nutzerdaten werden für die Dauer von einem Jahr aufbewahrt 

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Ihre Daten werden über den Server von wix.com an unsere emailadresse aunerquartett [at] gmail.com weitergeleitet und von unserem Datenschutzbeauftragten in eine Excel-Tabelle eingefügt. Von dieser Mappe aus werden Sie bis auf Ihren Widerruf vor jedem der Wiener Zykluskonzerte eine Einladung erhalten. Ihre Daten werden dazu auf einem mit Kennwort verschlüsseltem Computer gespeichert und sind durch fremde Zugriffe geschützt. Der Versand erfolgt über den verschlüsselten emailserver von easyname.com Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde. 

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

 

Auner Quartett
c/o Daniel Auner, MA
F. Keimgasse 56/2
2345 Brunn am Gebirge

 

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter +43  (0) 688/9775103 bzw aunerquartett [at] gmail.com

BUCHUNGSANFRAGEN, MANAGEMENT

Mark Stephan Buhl.jpg


Mark Stephan Buhl
mark@msbuhl.com
www.msbuhl.com
Tel. +43 1 5247675

MATERIAL
Fotos in Druckqualität, Lebensläufe, Videolinks, EPKs

KONTAKT ZUM QUARTETT

Ich möchte Einladungen zu den Wiener Konzerten erhalten

EINLADUNGEN ZU DEN WIENER KONZERTEN

Copyright Informations

 

Photographers: Nadja Alexandrowa, Shirley Suarez, Nancy Horowitz

Design: Daniel Auner, MA
This site is hosted by www.wix.com

All rights reserved